Committee Members

Our Officers are:-

Chairperson - Mr Peter Williamson

Treasurer Mrs Rosie Seymour

Secretary Vacancy

Our other Members are:-

Mrs Sarah Tiplady

Mrs Stacey Williamson

Mrs Nicola Alderson

The Committee decides fees, wages and arranges fund-raising activities from time-to-time.  The Committee is the employer of the Pre-School Staff.

If you may be interested in joining our Committee and being an active participant in the running of our Pre-school, please speak to a member of staff.





OPEN MONDAY TO FRIDAY 8.45am to 3.15pm
joomla statistics